That Summer Feeling

6.23.2018

It's officially the start of summer season...


Although the June gloom weather isn't quite leaving just yet, it doesn't mean we don't already have summer going on in our minds. Am I right?

There's something about that summer feeling. When the sun comes out and the weather heats up, we just want to be outdoors and soak it all up! 


On the day of this photo shoot with Vincent, it started off cloudy but when we arrived, the clouds cleared up and the sun shined threw. It was beautiful! And I couldn't help but to keep repeatedly saying that (cause it was!).


Even if you work in an office all day, going outside for 5-10 minutes during break can help change your mood. Exposing yourself to some day light and just appreciating the sunny weather can bring a sense of calmness. I totally do this at work which is why I prefer to have my lunch outdoors.


Or if you work from home, open up the blinds and windows and let the sun rays in. The natural lighting works great for photos (you know what I mean if you're trying to snap a pic of your breakfast) and saves energy. Win-win. You can definitely catch me doing this too!


So for this season, I challenge you to let more sunshine in your life. And in doing so, I hope it helps to brighten up your days as well.

Will you take on this summer challenge?

Let me know by tagging #ATKchallenge in your photos and snaps! Really hope this inspires you and makes a positive change. Happy summer and, as always, thanks for reading!


Facebook | Twitter | Bloglovin' | Instagram

{photos by Vincent Luu}


{STYLE} top c/o Velvet Heart (old, similar here) :: jeans c/o Hudson Jeans ($165 here) :: shoes c/o CAT Footwear ($115 here) :: Coach backpack (gifted from the Mister's mama)


6 comments

  1. Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd as a Services providing company can make all the difference to your Home Relocation experience. Indore based Company which offers versatile solutions, Right team that easily reduce the stress associated with a Household Shifting, Vehicle Transportation. we help things run smoothly and reduce breakages and offer you seamless, Affordable, Reliable Shifting Services, Compare Shifting Charges, Visit :
    Manish Packers and Movers Ptv Ltd @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/
    Packers and Movers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-and-movers-indore.html
    Manish Packers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/manish-packers-and-movers-indore.html
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kolkata.html
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mumbai.html
    Packers and Movers Bhopal @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bhopal.html
    Packers and Movers Nagpur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-nagpur.html
    Packers and Movers Raipur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-raipur.html
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-ahmedabad.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hire Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd in India for hassle-free Household Shifting, Office Relocation, Car Transportation, Loading Unloading, packing Unpacking at affordable Price Quotation. Top Rated Safe and Secure Service Providers who can help you with 24x7 and make sure a Untroubled Relocation Services at Cheapest/Lowest Rate. Visit More :-
    Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd
    Packers and Movers Bangalore
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon
    Packers and Movers Indore
    Packers and Movers Kolkata
    Packers and Movers Mumbai
    Packers and Movers Nagpur
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad
    Manish Packers in Indore
    Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd Sitemap

    ReplyDelete

Template designed by Just Blog It
Designed By Baby in Heels